Forex reviews, Trading news, Promo & Trading tools

Win a Trip to Mecca, Ramadan campaign – HF Markets

HF Markets

Available For: All Clients

Prizes: 20 Trip to Mecca

Exp. Date: 2023/04/28

Satus: Expired

The HF Markets Ramadan Promotion program applies to all broker clients with the condition of opening a myHF account. Therefore, you should be a member of the accepted countries under the Ramadan promotion contract of HFM and be an 18+ citizen of your home country.

HFM Ramadan Promotion is a lucky draw campaign, and to enter as a contestant, you have to deposit at least $300 and trade two standard lots. Beyond the required two standards lots, if you trade more lots, then for every extra lot, you will get the chance to participate one more time in the draw. But you have to trade during the Ramadan promotion duration, and only Forex and Gold are allowed to be traded on the live trading accounts, excluding the Pamm and Demo trading accounts.

hfm ramadan offer

HF Markets RAMADAN KAREEM 2023 Trade, donate, and win

Joining Link: Draw

Ending Time: December 31, 2023

Offer is Applicable: All clients
How to Apply:

  • Register a trading account
  • Verified Your account
  • Participate in the Ramadan 2023 Promotion
  • For every 1 Round Lot traded by eligible clients, HotForex donates 1 USD to Charity Fund

To win:

  • The winners selected randomly through a draw


20 Clients will win a trip to Mecca and accommodation in a 5-star hotel for one person, Or a cash USD 2500
50 Clients will win $1000 (one thousand USD), which they will be able to withdraw


  • Yes, Trade 2 lots on Forex and Gold instruments
  • For every additional Standard Round Lot, the Client is eligible for 1 (one) extra participation with a maximum of 10 participation tickets.

Terms & Conditions – Orbit Global FX Draw Offer

  • General terms and conditions apply.
  • Clients from the following countries; Malaysia, Indonesia, Pakistan, Turkey, UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Egypt, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Brunei, Oman, Tunisia, Jordan, Algeria, Bangladesh, Lebanon, Maldives, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Nigeria
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.